Entries by Marc-Antoine Minville

News from KAJOOM this fall

Weeks and months go by, the hours online to build the Internet, sometimes undo and redo it, multiple cafes swallowed and meetings, deployments and analyzes, …

In short, it was high time that we give you some news about the team of KAJOOM, current projects and news in our services 😉 Because yes, it moves a lot by home, as always!

Improved web hosting for 2018!

The year 2018 brings us some nice new features on KAJOOM web hosting. Numerous additions and improvements have been made with the goal of always providing a better customer experience, better performance and better security.

KAJOOM news to come in 2018

The year 2018 promises to be full of novelties and celebrations. New, because we have worked hard in the last few months to develop the best hosting offer. Celebrations, because yes, 10 years ago this year, the KAJOOM project was making its way into the head of Marc-Antoine Minville, the founder of the company.

Bistro L’amuse-Bouche : a website ready for the summer season!

The restaurant L’Amuse-Bouche is a little gem that borders the shore of the St. Lawrence River in the picturesque village of Kamouraska. It includes a summer-style cuisine grills, tapas, and a variety of local products.

When L’Amuse-Bouche’s team contacted us, it was a matter of redesigning the website to make it a more up-to-date communication tool, compatible for mobiles and also, in harmony with the rest of the (beautiful) promo material and the image of the restaurant that is rather in the style “Art Deco”. All to be ready for the 2017 summer season …

Entrées par Marc-Antoine Minville

Un hébergement web amélioré pour 2018!

L’année 2018 nous apporte de belles nouveautés sur l’hébergement web KAJOOM. De nombreux ajouts et améliorations ont été apportés avec pour objectif toujours d’apporter une meilleure expérience-client, de meilleures performances et une meilleure sécurité.

Nouveautés KAJOOM à venir en 2018

L’année 2018 s’annonce remplie de nouveautés et de célébrations. Nouveautés, parce qu’on a travaillé fort dans les derniers mois afin de développer la meilleure offre d’hébergement qui soit. Célébrations, parce que oui, il y a 10 ans cette année, le projet KAJOOM faisait son chemin dans la tête de Marc-Antoine Minville, le fondateur de la compagnie.

Bistro L’amuse-Bouche : un site prêt pour la saison estivale!

Le restaurant L’Amuse-Bouche est un petit joyau qui borde la rive du Saint-Laurent dans le pittoresque village de Kamouraska. On y retrouve une cuisine estivale de type grillades, façon tapas, et bouchon terroir.

Lorsque l’équipe de L’amuse-Bouche nous a contacté, il s’agissait de procéder à une refonte du site web afin d’en faire un outil de communication plus à jour, compatible pour les mobiles et aussi, qui soit en harmonie avec le reste du (magnifique) matériel promo et de l’image du resto qui fait plutôt dans le style « Art Déco ». Le tout, devant être prêt pour la saison estivale 2017…