Entries by Marie-Eve Boucher

Kajoom on strike for the planet!

On September 27th, a global strike movement for the planet will unfold in Quebec and around the world. The global demonstration movement initiated by young people has spread more widely to all layers of society. Kajoom is thrilled to see this mobilization and is proud to announce that, in support and solidarity with this initiative, […]

Kajoom : For eco-responsible web and digital services

As environmental issues are on everyone’s lips and the digital world is becoming more and more important in all spheres of our lives, it is essential to ensure that the environmental impacts of our digital habits stay as low as possible. Well guess what! It’s exactly the mission of Kajoom! Socio-ecological practices We are committed […]

A school with refreshing practices!

KAJOOM had the pleasure of recently discovering a school with an absolutely refreshing approach! It’s called The Element High School. Situated in Ottawa, the school offers an educational approach based on the Montessori method.

Entrées par Marie-Eve Boucher

Kajoom en grève pour la planète!

Le 27 septembre, un mouvement mondial de grève pour la planète se déploiera au Québec et partout sur le globe. Le mouvement de manifestation mondiale « La crise climatique s’accélère » initié par des jeunes s’est étendu plus largement à toutes les couches de la société. Kajoom est ravie de voir cette mobilisation s’activer. En […]

Kajoom : Pour des services web et numériques éco-responsables

À l’ère où les questions environnementales sont sur toutes les lèvres et où l’univers numérique occupe de plus en plus de place dans toutes les sphères de notre vie, il est primordial de veiller à ce que l’impact environnemental de nos habitudes numériques soit le plus faible possible. Et ça tombe bien, c’est justement la […]

Une école aux pratiques rafraîchissantes!

KAJOOM a eu le plaisir de découvrir récemment une école avec une approche et des pratiques absolument rafraîchissantes! Il s’agit de The Element High School, une école secondaire située à Ottawa dont l’approche pédagogique est fondée sur la méthode Montessori.